Miasteczko Samochodowe, Sales center A

Al. Krakowska 178
02-254 Warszawa
Telephone: (22) 609 73 73
E-mail: mg@autoauto.pl

Consultants

Sylwia Budzianowska

Handlowiec
tel.: +48 732 783 828
E-mail address: sylwia@autoauto.pl

Piotr Kaczorowski

Doradca
tel.: +48 501 11 00 97
E-mail address: piotr.kaczorowski@autoauto.pl
I speak  

Igor Karolak

Obsługa floty
tel.: +48 519 022 421
E-mail address: igor.karolak@autoauto.pl
I speak  

Aneta Kochańska

Doradca
tel.: +48 501 585 943
E-mail address: aneta.kochanska@autoauto.pl

Dariusz Kochański

Doradca
tel.: +48 501 110 095
E-mail address: dariusz.kochanski@autoauto.pl
I speak  

Jarek Siesicki

Doradca
tel.: +48 501110094
E-mail address: jarek.siesicki@autoauto.pl

Agnieszka Uzdowska

Kredyty, leasingi, ubezpieczenia
tel.: +48 501 110098
E-mail address: agnieszka.uzdowska@autoauto.pl
I speak  

Szymon Więckowski

Doradca
tel.: 48 519 022 900
E-mail address: szymon@autoauto.pl
I speak